Ss Aidan & Oswald RC Primary School

Royton, Oldham

May Peace Prevail on Earth

 

 Holiday List

Home
Newsletter
School Activities
Curriculum
School Council
Holiday List
Prospectus
Dinner Menus
Contact Details
Governing Body
Policies
PTA
Care Club
Pre-School
Sport Premium
Other Sites

 

 

 

 

 

 

TERMS AND HOLIDAYS FOR PUPILS 2013 2014

 

 

TERMS AND HOLIDAYS FOR PUPILS 2014 2015

 

Download as a Word Document

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2013 - 2014

Pupils return to school on 4 September 2013

 

 

Term

 

School Closes

 

First day of Holiday

 

Last day of Holiday

 

Return to School

 

 

Autumn Half Term

 

Thursday 24 October 2013                                              

 

 

Friday 25 October 2013

 

Friday 01 November 2013

 

Mon 04 November 2013

 

Christmas

 

Friday 20 December 2013

 

Monday 23 December 2013

 

Friday 03 January 2014

 

Monday 06 January 2014

 

 

Spring Half Term

 

Friday 14 February 2014

 

 

Monday 17 February 2014

 

Friday 21 February 2014

 

Monday 24 February 2014

 

Easter

 

Wednesday 16 April 2014

 

 

Thursday 17 April 2014

 

Friday 25 April 2014

 

Monday 28 April 2014

 

May Day

 

Friday 02 May 2014

 

 

Monday 05 May 2014

 

Monday 05 May 2014

 

Tuesday 06 May 2014

 

Summer Half Term

 

Thursday 22 May 2014

 

 

Friday 23 May 2014

 

Friday 06 June 2014

 

Monday 09 June 2014

 

Summer

 

Tuesday 22 July 2014

 

 

Wednesday 23 July 2014

 

- T.B.C.-

 

- T.B.C.-

 

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2014 - 2015

Pupils return to school on 3 September 2014

 

 

Term

 

School Closes

 

First day of Holiday

 

Last day of Holiday

 

Return to School

 

 

Autumn Half Term

 

Thursday 23 October 2014

 

 

 

Friday 24 October 2014

 

Friday 31 October 2014

 

Mon 03 November 2014

 

Christmas

 

Friday 19 December 2014

 

Monday 22 December 2014

 

Friday 02 January 2015

 

Monday 05 January 2015

 

 

Spring Half Term

 

Friday 13 February 2015

 

 

Monday 16 February 2015

 

Friday 20 February 2015

 

Monday 23 February 2015

 

Easter

 

Wed 01 April 2015

 

 

Thursday 02 April 2015

 

Friday 10 April 2015

 

Monday 13 April 2015

 

May Day

 

Friday 01 May 2015

 

 

Monday 04 May 2014

 

Monday 04 May 2015

 

Tuesday 05 May 2015

 

Summer Half Term

 

Thursday 21 May 2015

 

 

Friday 22 May 2015

 

Friday 05 June 2015

 

Monday 08 June 2015

 

Summer

 

Tuesday 21 July 2015

 

 

Wednesday 22 July 2015

 

- T.B.C.-

 

- T.B.C.-

 

 

 

 

 

 
Send mail to info@ssaidanoswald.oldham.sch.uk with questions or comments about this web site.                   
Last modified: 22-Sep-2014